Mobile County Democratic Executive Committee

CONTACT or (251) 459-3356

Qualified Candidates for
2020 Democratic Primary

Alabama Senator

Doug Jones

US House (AL-01)

James Averhart
Rick Collins
Kiani Gardner

County Commission District 1

Merceria Ludgood

County Commission District 3

Jenny Arras

County Treasurer

Barbara Payne

County Revenue Commissioner

Jyl Hughes

County License Commissioner

Milton Morrow

County School Board, Place 3

Reginald Crenshaw
Douglas July

County School Board, Place 4

Ty Burden
Stanley Draine
Sherri McDade

State School Board, District 1

Tom Holmes

Mobile County District Court

Alan Colvin

To find your County Commission and School Board District, go to

Candidates may contact to have names on this page linked to their campaign website



Back to Main PageHome
Mailing ListMailing List
EventsEvents Calendar
BylawsMCDEC Bylaws
JoinJoin the MCDEC

Donate to the Mobile County Party
Donate through

check your voter registration or districts

Democrats - Change That Matters

Copyright © 2006-2019 | Paid for by the Mobile County Democratic Party